Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Opening Hours

 

OUR GP PRACTICE IS OPEN AND HERE FOR YOU - We are operating a telephone triage with a clinician

 

NEWBRIDGE NORMAL WORKING ARRANGEMENTS

Monday – Friday (except Thursday): 8.00am – 6.30pm

Thursday: 8.00am – 5.30pm

 

Extended Opening

 

We open at 7.00am on a Wednesday for our early morning surgery (pre-booked appointments).

Extended Opening Hours for Wolverhampton Total Health Practices

We open 8.00am to 2.00pm every Saturday as a hub to Wolverhampton Total Health practices, offering bookable appointments. This is not a walk in service.

Please see Wolverhampton Total Health website for evening, weekend and bank holiday appointments available to you at Wolverhampton Total Health Hub Practices. Appointments are bookable in advance through Newbridge Surgery or on the day during the opening times for the extended hours with the surgery that is open.

Bank Holiday Opening

Click the link to the Wolverhampton Total Health website for further details. The answerphone will be updated with the information applicable at the time of the bank holidays.

 

Christmas /Bank Holiday Opening / Closing times:

 

Newbridge Surgery will be open as part of Wolverhampton Total Health as follows:

 

Friday 24 December 8:00 – 1:00 pm – Wolverhampton Doctors on Call service until 6:30 pm

 

Saturday 25 December 8:00 am – 2:00 pm – Newbridge Surgery – Call the Surgery

 

Sunday 26 December 9:30 – 1:30 pm – Whitmore Reans Health Practice -Telephone 01902 421679

 

Monday 27 December 8:00 am – 2:00 pm – Newbridge Surgery - call the surgery

 

Tuesday 28 December 9:00 am – 2:00 pm – Newbridge Surgery - call the surgery

 

Wednesday 29 December – normal working day 8:00 am – 6:30 pm

 

Thursday 30th December – normal working day 8:00am – 5:30pm

 

Friday 31 December 8:00 am – 1:00 pm – Wolverhampton Doctors on Call Service until 6:30 pm

 

Saturday 1 January 2022 8:00 am – 2:00 pm – Newbridge Surgery call the surgery

 

Sunday 2 January 2022 9:30 am – 1:30 pm – East Park Medical Practice – Telephone 01902 455422

 

Monday 3 January 2022 8:00 – 2:00 pm – Newbridge Surgery call the surgery

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – normal working day 8:00 am – 6:30 pm

 

Local Services. Ready to Help You